Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Mark LaVoie

Department Chair

Email: mark.lavoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4302
Office: Jennings 111

rhiannon

Rhiannon Bent

Email: bent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7816
Office: Jennings 114

denevan

Shawn Denevan

Email: denevans@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4319
Office: Jennings 103

harris

David Harris

Email: harrisd@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4269
Office: Jennings 140
Expanded Profile
Curriculum Vitae

kohler

Jennifer Kohler

Email: kohler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4315
Office: Jennings 149

ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Email: erin.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268
Office: Jennings 109

Extended Profile

Curriculum Vitae

young

Eric Young

Email: young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7801
Office: Jennings 113
Curriculum Vitae

Production Staff

Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Email: melissa.anderson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4325
Office: Jennings 181

denevan

Shawn Denevan

Email: denevans@dixie.edu

farnsworth

Marcus Farnsworth

Email: farnsworth@dixie.edu

cummings

Lauren Cummings

Email: cummings@dixie.edu

JFarnsworth

James Farnsworth

Email: jfarnsworth@dixie.edu

Advisors

Kim Bowler

Academic Advisor

Email: kimberly.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: Jennings 122

bryan_jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 129

Staff

Christina Merrill

Wendy Stabler Elkington

Functional IT Specialist/Adjunct Instructor

Email: wendy.stabler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4313
Office: Jennings 123

Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: Jennings 126

debi_robinson

Debi Robinson

Division Administrative Assistant/Adjunct Instructor

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: Jennings 124

Adjunct Faculty

Caroline Hood

Email: hood@dixie.edu