Media Studies Faculty & Staff

Media Studies Faculty & Staff

harris

David Harris

Department Chair

Phone: 435-879-4269
Email: harrisd@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 140
Expanded Profile
Curriculum Vitae

Mark LaVoie

Phone: 435-879-4302
Email: mark.lavoie@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 111

rhiannon

Rhiannon Bent

Phone: 435-652-7816
Email: bent@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 114

kohler

Jennifer Kohler

Phone: 435-879-4315
Email: kohler@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 149

Curriculum Vitae

 

young

Eric Young

Phone: 435-652-7801
Email: young@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 113
Curriculum Vitae

ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Phone: 435-879-4268
Email: erin.ortiz@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 109

Extended Profile

Curriculum Vitae

Production Staff


denevan

Shawn Denevan

Email: denevans@dixie.edu

farnsworth

Marcus Farnsworth

Email: farnsworth@dixie.edu

cummings

Lauren Cummings

Email: cummings@dixie.edu

JFarnsworth

James Farnsworth

Email: jfarnsworth@dixie.edu

Support Staff


jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Phone: 435-879-4278
Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 148

smuin

Terryl Smuin

Administrative Secretary

Phone: 435-879-4328
Email: tsmuin@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 138

merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Phone: 435-879-4262
Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 143

Adjunct Faculty


Caroline Hood

Email: hood@dixie.edu